Contact Us
Working With an Interpreter

ASLIA & ASLIAQ Road Show January 2015

ASLIA & ASLIA Queensland are holding a number of workshops in Queensland throughout the month of January. Please see below for details:

Deaf Community Day Picnic - Cairns

Date: Monday, 26 January
Time: 10-4pm
Venue: The Esplanade, Cairns
This day is open to the Deaf Community, Interpreters, family and friends of the Deaf and Hearing impaired communities. BYO chair food and drinks.

Interpreters Workshops

Saturday 24 January
Time: 12pm-6pm
Venue: TBA, Cairns

Date: Sunday 25 January - Interpreters Day
Time: 10am-3pm
Venue: TBA, Cairns

Date: Tuesday, 27 January
Time: 5pm-9pm
Venue: TBA, Townsville

Date: Wednesday, 28 January
Time: 4pm-8pm
Venue: TBA, Gladstone

Thursday, 29 January
Time: 4pm-7pm
Venue: TBA, Mackay

Friday, 30 January
Time: 4pm-7pm
Venue: Neighbourhood Centre, Bundaberg

Date: Saturday, 31 January
Time: 10am-6pm
Venue: TBA, Gympie

If you would like to register for any of the events above, call Eve Hedley at ASLIA on 0421497858 to secure your place.


Venue: Queensland
Starting: 12:00 PM
Saturday 24th January 2015
Ending: 6:00 PM
Saturday 31st January 2015
Phone Enquiries: 0421497858

HomeContact UsPrint this pageTell a FriendBookmark this site